I miss blogging.

11 Jun

I want to keep blogging, but I want to let all of my subscribers know that the focus of the blog has changed. As I am no longer in Helsinki, I will now use this site to keep people up to date with current events like recent publications or upcoming shows.

I will also continue to post pictures of sketches, paintings, and other things that interest me. Occasionally I will still use this site to post writings. Sometimes I will even write about Finnish culture, as this continues to be a source of inspiration to my work as a visual artist.

Thanks to all my readers and I hope that you’ll continue to subscribe to the blog!

Flying Squirrel, 2009, ink on paper, 12 x 8 inches

4 Responses to “I miss blogging.”

  1. datr3128 June 11, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

    hooray!!!!!

    • hellosinki June 13, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

      Thanks again, Dave! Really appreciate all your comments.

  2. marysuehobika June 11, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    Of course I will continue to follow you. Can’t wait to see what inspires you next!

Leave a Reply

