Art 21 Open Enrollment

26 Jan

This semester, I will be contributing to Art21’s Open Enrollment blog. I will be writing on a monthly basis about my experiences as a student at Aalto University, Visiting Researcher at TAIK and Fulbrighter in Finland.

Here is a link to my first article for the site. Please feel free to leave comments or feedback!

2 Responses to “Art 21 Open Enrollment”

  1. dave January 26, 2011 at 11:11 pm #

    will you be linking hellosinki to your monthly posting on Open Enrollment?

    • hellosinki January 27, 2011 at 6:19 am #

      I haven’t decided yet! I thought I would mention it this one time to explain why I’ve been a little less active on this blog, but perhaps I will continue to link to my posts for that blog in the future as well!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

